IACUC Meeting Dates

2019

  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, December 5

 

2020

  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, April 1 (extra meeting if needed)
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 28 (extra meeting if needed)
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, December 9

 

All meetings will take place from 2:30pm to 5:00pm.