IACUC Meeting Dates

2018

  • Wednesday, September 19 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 11 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 14 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 2:30 p.m.

2019

  • Wednesday, January 23 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 13 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 28 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 17 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 14 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 18 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 10 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 23 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11 at 2:30 p.m.