Penn State Postdoc Society


Penn State Postdoc Society

The Penn State Postdoc Society, or PSPS is  made of postdoctoral scholars, fellows and assistant research professors. PSPS executive council members lead this group and create various professional development, networking and social opportunities for the postdoc and early career researcher community. Follow the link below to be navigated to the PSPS website.

The current chair of PSPS is Dr. Hannah Schneider, department of plant sciences.

Current PSPS Executive Council


Past Chairs of PSPS

Dr. Lydia Hardie (2018-2019); Dr. Chitvan Mittal; Dr. Kari Frank; Dr. Jaroslav Jansky; Dr. Mark Coletti; Dr. Prasad Krishnan; Dr. Francelys Medina; Dr. Matthew Crook; Dr. Senthil Perumal; Dr. Allison Hill; Dr. Allison De Marco, founding chair person, 2006-2008