Personal tools
Share this page: |
Document Actions

Contact Research Support Offices

You are searching for People only. Search the entire site.

Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR)

Neil A. Sharkey

  • Vice President for Research

Jeff Fortin

  • Associate Vice President for Research

John W. Hanold

Ronald J. Huss

  • Associate Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer

Michelle Hutnik, ScD

  • Scientific Analyst and Writer

Leslie J. Parent,, MD

  • Associate Vice President for Health Sciences Research
  • Vice Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, College of Medicine
  • Professor of Medicine and Microbiology & Immunology, College of Medicine

Padma Raghavan, PhD

  • Associate Vice President for Research and Director of Strategic Initiatives
  • Director, Institute for Cyberscience
  • Distinguished Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
  • Affiliate Professor, Information Sciences and Technology

Candice A. Yekel

OVPR Administrative Staff

Machelle (Seiner) Reese

  • Administrative Coordinator

Christine Damus

  • Administrative Support Assistant

Lesley Moore

  • Administrative Coordinator

Lorri Somsky

  • Administrative Assistant

Louise Troxell

  • Administrative Coordinator, Institute for CyberScience

Ruth Weber

  • Assistant Director, Finance and Administration

Research Support Units and Staff